Menu
Home Page

Marlborough Infant School

‘Together for Excellence’

Welcome

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020 - 2021

 

Autumn Term

Thursday 3rd September - Friday 18th December 2020

Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October - Half Term

Monday 2nd November - Inset day

Monday 21st December - Friday 1st January - Christmas holidays

Monday 4th/ Tuesday 5th January - Inset days

 

Spring Term

Monday 4th January - Thursday 1st April 2021

Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February - Half Term

Friday 2nd April - Friday 16th April 2021 - Easter holidays

 

Summer Term

Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July 2021

Monday 31st May - Tuesday 4th June - Half term

 


 

Hampshire Term Dates 2020 - 2021

Top