Menu
Home Page

Marlborough Infant School

‘Together for Excellence’

Welcome

Welcome to Marlborough Infant School, Aldershot............ Monday 19th November - Friday 23rd November - Book Week............... Tuesday 20th November - Thursday 22nd November - Scholastic Book Fair - 3:20pm - 4:00pm - Library.................... Monday 26th November - Year 3 Parents Curriculum Open Session at 1:30pm.................. Tuesday 27th November - Year 2 Parents Curriculum Open Session at 1:30pm............... Wednesday 28th November - Year 1 Parents Curriculum Open Session at 1:30pm................... Thursday 6th December - Year R Parents Stay and Play Session at 1:30pm.............. Monday 10th December - Christmas Service - North Camp Methodist Church at 2pm...................... Tuesday 11th December - Christmas Dinners (Year R Parents Invited)..................... Tuesday 11th December - Aldershot Cluster of Schools Carol Concert - All Saints Garrison Church at 6pm............... Friday 21st December - School Close for the Christmas Break at 3:15pm...............
Head Teacher
Mr David England

Noticeboard

Read More

Calendar Dates

Read More
Top