Menu
Home Page

Marlborough Infant School

‘Together for Excellence’

Welcome

Welcome to Marlborough Infant School, Aldershot.......... Thursday 2nd May - Year R Parents' Stay and Play Session at 1:45pm............. Monday 6th May - Bank Holiday Monday - School Closed................. Wednesday 8th May - Break The Rules Donations Day.............. Thursday 16th May - Year R Parents' Stay and Play Session at 1:45pm................ Friday 17th May - Year R Staunton Country Park Visit............... Monday 20th May - Thursday 23rd May - Walk to School Week............... Wednesday 22nd May - Break The Rules Donations Day............. Thursday 23rd May - School Closes for the Half Term Break at 3:15pm............ Friday 24th May - INSET Day - School Closed to Children................ Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May - Half Term Break - School Closed................ Monday 3rd June - School Re-Opens from the Half Term Break at 8:50am............. Wednesday 5th June - School Photographer - Class Photos................. Monday 10th June - Friday 14th June - Year 1 Phonics Screening..........
Head Teacher
Mr David England

Noticeboard

Read More

Calendar Dates

Read More
Top