Home Page

Marlborough Infant School

‘Together for Excellence’


Who's Who

Who’s Who at Marlborough Infant School


2019 - 2020


Teaching Staff

Mr David England                             Head Teacher (Designated Safeguarding Lead - DSL)
Mrs Louise Carter Deputy Head Teacher (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - DSL)
Mrs Jocelyn King Inclusion Leader (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead - DSL)
Mrs Chanda Tamang Year R Class Teacher - Oak Class
Mrs Amanda Baker Year 1 Class Teacher  - Ash Class
Mrs Clare Gledhill  Year 2 Class Teacher - Sycamore Class
Mrs Alex Houghton Year 3 Class Teacher - Hawthorn Class

Support Staff

Mrs Sue Young Emotional Literacy Support Assistant
Mrs Melanie McIntosh                     Learning Support Assistant 
Mrs Katie Easthill Learning Support Assistant
Miss Harriet Coppock Learning Support Assistant
Mrs Amy Moss Learning Support Assistant
Mr Ash Bellinge PPA Cover and PE Coaching
Mr Jack McCann


PPA Cover and PE Coaching


Administrative and Site Staff

Mrs Andrea Bennett                        Administration Officer
Mrs Fiona Donohoe                        Administration Officer  


Parent Support Adviser

Mrs Linda Parry


Attendance Officer

Miss Annie Thompson